Are instant alerts sent out when files or photos are uploaded to the site?

updated

January 16, 2020

Instant alerts are sent out when builders share files or photos with clients on CoConstruct, however they are not sent to the builders when clients upload them.

Trade partner uploads are a different story. Based on their settings (Main Menu > Settings > Personal), builder side users may receive an instant alert when a trade partner uploads files or photos to a project.

Receive_Notifications_For_001.png

The instant alert email will show you the location of the document, name, and project, as well as who uploaded the file. You can also download the file directly from the email.

 

Author Picture

New to CoConstruct?

Get A DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

SEE WHY 40,000+ BUILDING PROS RELY ON COCONSTRUCT

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

Helpful Links

Start your demo

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

How It WorksPricingTestimonialsOur GuaranteeBuilder ResourcesLearn Construction Software