Does the clients' milestone list update automatically?

Megan Sullivan

Yes, the clients' milestone list will update automatically as a result of your manual updates to the schedule. Check marks will appear next to each milestone on the clients' main menu once you have updated that all of a milestone’s corresponding tasks are 100% complete.

It is very important to keep your schedule updated, since, among other things, it prompts your clients for selection to be made in a timely fashion.

Find construction software features + learn best practices.

New to CoConstruct?

Get a demoLearn more

WATCH A DEMO NOW

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.