Can someone else edit the Draft Schedule at the same time as me?

updated

January 23, 2020

No, CoConstruct only allows one team member to edit the Draft Schedule at a time to prevent you from overwriting each other’s changes.

If you plan to be working on updating multiple changes in the schedule, it's recommended to select the "Save Draft & Keep Editing" option after your first change.  This will push the schedule to Draft mode and lock out any other users.

If you try to access a Draft Schedule that is currently being edited by another member of your team, you will be alerted and unable to open the Draft Schedule.

Author Picture

New to CoConstruct?

Get A DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

SEE WHY 40,000+ BUILDING PROS RELY ON COCONSTRUCT

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

Helpful Links

Start your demo

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

How It WorksPricingTestimonialsOur GuaranteeBuilder ResourcesLearn Construction Software