You can delete any warranty requests as long as they were entered by someone on your team.
To delete a request, click "More" and choose "Delete."
Note that you cannot delete a request that has been created by a client. Instead, consider marking the request "Not Warranty" to move it off your list of open work.
When you delete a warranty request, you will be asked whether you want to hang onto any of the files or photos that may be attached to the item.
Any communication related to the request will be kept for the project's full paper trail, but those comments will be moved to the general Messages page of your project when you delete a warranty request.