Once you have shared access to a project, the job will remain visible to the trade partner until the project goes into archived status.
To remove trade partner access to a project, you can either:
- Remove a single sub from many jobs by going to the Contacts > Trade Partners, selecting the desired trade partner, and editing their project list at the bottom of the Trade Partner Details page.
- Remove many subs from a single by going to the Project Setup page. Look for the section titled Trade Partner Access. There, click the "x" next to any partners who should no longer have access to the project.