How do I change which of my clients on a project (like a husband and a wife) is able to clear updates?

updated

January 16, 2020

1. From the Main Menu click on the "i" info icon next to the desired project.

2. Click the "Edit project setup" link.

3. In the Clients section, if there is more than one client on the project, there will be a "Make Primary" link next to any clients who cannot clear updates. Click that link to make that individual the one person on the client side who can clear updates on that project.

4. CoConstruct will not send a notice to that person, so you may want to post a message to let that client know that he or she can now clear updates.

New to CoConstruct?

Get A DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.