Editing partner information
From the Main Menu > Partners, click on the partner’s nickname.
Then click “Edit” at the bottom of the screen.
You can then update their contact and notification settings from this page. If you do not see an “Edit” button, that means the partner is inactive and you will need to first click the “Make Partner Active” button.
Deleting a partner
For an active partner account, you can delete a user by clicking the “Delete” button next to “Edit”.
"Inactive" vs. completely deleted: You may notice that some partners cannot be deleted entirely from CoConstruct. This is because they have completed items in the system. These users will instead be “inactive” at the bottom of your Partner List in gray in order to keep an accurate paper trail of those interactions, but they will no longer show up in your assignment lists on projects.
If you have the custom branding package set up on your account, you will see a “Branding” drop-down when adding or editing your partners.
This is where you can specify the branding that your partners will see in their notifications or when logging into the site.
However, if any of your partners use CoConstruct with multiple contractors, they will see the generic CoConstruct branding in their account to avoid any confusion with task assignments.