To remove a client from a project:
- Navigate to the Project Setup page
- In the Clients section, click three dots next to the client and select "Remove."
- Be sure to click the "Save" button before exiting the page.
- Once a client is removed, they no longer have access to the site, but any history of the client's comments, selection decisions, or approvals will remain. The client's information will also remain in your contacts.