If you have chosen to share the Job Log with your clients, then they will be able to see all weather information you have documented as well as any job notes where you have enabled client visibility by clicking the 2-person client icon (making it green).
Clients will not be able to see any flag information and they cannot enter any notes or data.
They also have a sorting box on the right side of the page, where they can sort by date range and note category.
You can share or un-share the Job Log with your clients by going to the Project's setup page > Client Access > Job Log.
Note: Client Login access is required for sharing job log entries with your client. Client login access in only available on CoConstruct's Plus plan.