What if a trade partner confirms a task on the Published Schedule while I’m editing the Draft?

updated

January 23, 2020

CoConstruct will still record the confirmation for the existing published task. When you go to publish your Draft Schedule, CoConstruct will look at each task to determine if that confirmation is still valid. For instance, if the trade partner confirmed a task that did not change between the old schedule and new schedule, the confirmation is still valid. However, if the task’s details changed (such as new dates), CoConstruct will clear the confirmation and wait for the newly updated task to be confirmed again.

New to CoConstruct?

Watch a DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.