If you or someone on your team uploaded a photo, anyone on your team may delete it. However, your clients and trade partners cannot delete it.
Clients can delete photos that they uploaded, but your team cannot.
Trade partners can delete photos that they personally uploaded, but not photos uploaded by other trade partners that have been shared with them. Anyone on your team is also able to delete photos uploaded by trade partners.