If I delete something on a spec/selection template, does it change everywhere?

updated

January 23, 2020

No, even if you delete an item from a template, it will not affect any existing projects that contain that item.

New to CoConstruct?

Get A DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

SEE WHY 40,000+ BUILDING PROS RELY ON COCONSTRUCT

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

Helpful Links

Start your demo

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.

How It WorksPricingTestimonialsOur GuaranteeBuilder ResourcesLearn Construction Software