What happens to partners on an archived project?

updated

January 16, 2020

Any assignments that you have made to partners on your projects will remain. However, partners who have web access will no longer be able to see the details of the project and they will no longer receive e-mail notifications for those tasks. If you still have open, active items for your partners, you should wait to archive the project until they are complete.

New to CoConstruct?

Get A DemoLearn More

Get a free demo

Fill out the form to get access to a full demo video now + a designated CoConstruct expert to answer all your questions.

By submitting your information, you are consenting to let CoConstruct maintain the data you provide and to contact you via phone or email.
Questions? Please read our full privacy policy.